Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones

Apr. 17, 2011
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 18, 2011
2Season 2 Mar. 31, 2012
3Season 3 Mar. 30, 2013
4Season 4 Apr. 06, 2014
5Season 5 Apr. 13, 2015
6Season 6 Apr. 23, 2016
7Season 7 Jul. 17, 2017
8Season 8 Apr. 15, 2019



Peter Dinklage isTyrion 'The Halfman' Lannister
Tyrion 'The Halfman' Lannister
Nikolaj Coster-Waldau isSir Jaime 'Kingslayer' Lannister
Sir Jaime 'Kingslayer' Lannister
Lena Headey isCersei Lannister
Cersei Lannister
Emilia Clarke isDaenerys Targaryen
Daenerys Targaryen
Liam Cunningham isDavos Seaworth
Davos Seaworth
Maisie Williams isArya Stark
Arya Stark
Isaac Hempstead-Wright isBrandon 'Bran' Stark
Brandon 'Bran' Stark
Sophie Turner isSansa Stark
Sansa Stark
John Bradley isSamwell 'Sam' Tarly
Samwell 'Sam' Tarly

Video trailer


Seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Friction between the houses leads to full-scale war. All while a very ancient evil awakens in the farthest north. Amidst the war, a neglected military order of misfits, the Night’s Watch, is all that stands between the realms of men and icy horrors beyond.

Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Original title Game of Thrones
TMDb Rating 8.445 22,611 votes
First air date Apr. 17, 2011
Last air date May. 19, 2019
Seasons 8
Episodes 73

Similar titles

Quantum Leap
My Demon
Gen V
Sanctuary: A Witch’s Tale
Death and Other Details
Sight Unseen
Sex Education
Marry My Husband
Hostel Daze
Rick and Morty

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published